Announced teams and casters for the upcoming Americas Minor

The American Minor-tournament with $50,000 prize-pool will take place on June 8 – 11 for 8 teams.

Esports Arena (Santa Ana, California) will be the event location. 8 teams from North and South America will participate in the tournament. Except for the money prize, the winners will be rewarded with two slots for the closed qualifier to PGL Major Krakow 2017.

James Duffield will be the host of Americas Minor Championship 2017 — Krakow. In the analytics studio, such famous caster as Jason «moses» O’Toole and Chad «SPUNJ» Burchill will cover the event.

United Kingdom James Duffield – host

United States Jason moses O’Toole – Analyst

Australia Chad SPUNJ Burchill – Analyst

Canada Matthew “Sadokist” Trivett – Caster
United Kingdom Henry HenryG Greer – caster
Denmark Anders Blume – caster

List of participants:

  1. Cloud9
  2. NRG
  3. paiN
  4. Misfits
  5. Immortals
  6. Luminosity
  7. complexity
  8. CLG
Rate this post

You may also like...

Leave a Reply